Welcome to Intervention Services 2017-18

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Welcome to Intervention Services 2017-18

Image result for welcome clipart

 

Reading Intervention Teachers:

1st Grade - Jenny Hochulski jhochulski@southbuffalocs.org

2nd Grade - Kelly Reading kreading@southbuffalocs.org

3rd/4th Grade - Amy Carloni  acarloni@southbuffalocs.org

5th/6th Grade - Michelle Heater mheater@southbuffalocs.org

7th/8th Grade- Emily Curran ecurran@southbuffalocs.org

Tier 3 Reading Intervention - Cara Minervini cminervini@southbuffalocs.org

 

Math Intervention Teachers:

1st/2nd Grade - Anne Marie Likoudis  alikoudis@southbuffalocs.org

3rd/4th Grade -  Kaitlyn Lippincott  klippincott@southbuffalocs.org

5th/6th Grade -  Sara Basior  sbasior@southbuffalocs.org and Kristel O'Connor  ksterber@southbuffalocs.org

7th/8th Grade - Brian Peck  bpeck@southbuffalocs.org