Welcome to Intervention Services 2017-18

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Welcome to Intervention Services 2017-18

Image result for welcome clipart

 

Reading Intervention Teachers:

Kindergarten - Emily Curran ecurran@southbuffalocs.org

1st Grade - Nora Oakley noakley@southbuffalocs.org 

2nd Grade - Colleen Griffin cdonovan@southbuffalocs.org

3rd Grade - Michele Parker MParker@royhart.org

4th Grade - Erin DiCanio edicanio@southbuffalocs.org

5th Grade - Magdalen Maloney mmaloney@southbuffalocs.org

6th/7th/8th Grade- Katherine Pessacow kpessecow@southbuffalocs.org

 

 

Math Intervention Teachers:

Kindergarten - Anne Marie Likoudis  alikoudis@southbuffalocs.org

1st Grade - Jodi Webb jwebb@southbuffalocs.org

2nd Grade - Jennifer Zabawa jzabawa@southbuffalocs.org

3rd Grade - Brian Peck BPeck@southbuffalocs.org

4th Grade -  Jamie Kane jkane@southbuffalocs.org

5th Grade - Kristel O'Connor  ksterber@southbuffalocs.org

6th Grade -  Caitlin Ringler cringler@southbuffalocs.org

7th/8th Grade - Philip Thomas pthomas@southbuffalocs.org