South Buffalo Charter School

A Future in Focus!

 Welcome to Intervention Services 2016-2017

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Welcome to Intervention Services 2016-2017

Kelly Reading kreading@southbuffalocs.org

Anne-Marie Likoudis alikoudis@southbuffalocs.org

Jenny Schlesinger jschlesinger@southbuffalocs.org

Terri Wiewiorski twiewiorski@southbuffalocs.org

Paula Fedele pfedele@southbuffalocs.org

Colleen Griffn cgriffin@southbuffalocs.org

Kristel O'Connor ksterber@southbuffalocs.org

Maggie Maloney mmaloney@southbuffalocs.org

Jennifer Dombrowski jldombrowski@southbuffalocs.org

Cara Minervini cminervini@southbuffalocs.org

CLOSE